Fremantle Dockers Fixtures

Fremantle Dockers Fixtures
2013 Home & Away Schedule (Times WST)
Home team mentioned first

Round 1
Saturday 23rd March
Fremantle v West Coast
At Subiaco from 4:30pm


Round 2
Saturday 6th April
Western Bulldogs v Fremantle
At Docklands from 12noon


Round 3
Friday 12th April
Fremantle v Essendon
At Subiaco from 6:30pm


Round 4
Saturday 20th April
Hawthorn v Fremantle
At Aurora Stadium from 11:40am


Round 5
Friday 26th April
Fremantle v Richmond
At Subiaco from from 6:30pm


Round 6
Saturday 4th May
Gold Coast v Fremantle
At Metricon Stadium from 5:30pm


Round 7
Saturday 11th May
Fremantle v Collingwood
At Subiaco from from 5:30pm


Round 8
Saturday 18th May
Sydney v Fremantle
At SCG from 5:30pm


Round 9
Sunday 26th May
Fremantle v Melbourne
At Subiaco from 2:30pm


Round 10
Saturday 1st June
Adelaide v Fremantle
At AMMI Stadium from 12noon


Round 11
Bye


Round 12
Saturday 15th June
Fremantle v Brisbane
At Subiaco from 2:30pm


Round 13
Sunday 23rd June
Fremantle v Nth Melbourne
At Subiaco from 1pm


Round 14
Saturday 29th June
Geelong v Fremantle v Nth Melbourne
At Skilled Stadium from 5:30pm


Round 15
Sunday 7th July
Fremantle v St Kilda
At Subiaco from 1pm


Round 16
Sunday 14th July
West Coast v Fremantle 
At Subiaco from 2:30pm


Round 17
Sunday 21st July
Richmond v Fremantle 
At MCG from 11am


Round 18
Saturday 27th July
Fremantle v Adelaide 
At Subiaco from 5:30pm


Round 19
Saturday 3rd August
Carlton v Fremantle 
At Docklands from 5:30pm


Round 20
Sunday 11th August
Fremantle v GWS
At Subiaco from 2:30pm


Round 21
Sunday 18th August
Melbourne v Fremantle 
At MCG from 11am


Round 22
Saturday 24th August
Fremantle v Port Adelaide
At Subiaco from 5:30pm


Round 23
TBC
St Kilda v Fremantle 
From TBC

Comments